COVID-19 Corona update May 18th 2020

The European Commission (EC) has recommended that all EU countries extend their current COVID-19-related temporary entry bans until 15 June 2020. The Dutch government has adopted the recommendation from the EC.

The entry ban restricts all non-essential travel from third countries into Europe (i.e. all EU member states, all Schengen members and the UK). The travel restriction does not apply to those who fall within one of the exception categories:

Should you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us ([email protected]).