COVID-19 Travel Restrictions – Ban on flights expanded


Starting Monday 26 April 2021 a ban on passenger flights from India has entered into force. This is in addition to the already existing flight ban for the following countries:

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, South Africa, Suriname, Uruguay and Venezuela.

This measure is expected to remain in force until at least 1 May 2021.

For more detailed information about the additional measures, please click here.

Do you want to stay informed, please register for our mailing list or follow us on LinkedIn for regular updates.

Back to overview

Would you like to speak to an expert for your cross-border employment matters?

Request a free consultation